DJ Darz – Everyone Is Uneek 006 (May 2016 Prog/Tech/Melodic)

Mix series edition 006 is a selection of melodic progressive tracks mixed by Uneek Ibiza editor Andrew (DJ Darz) which he will be playing during some of his gigs in Ibiza 2016. – check out the site for more mixes and also features, interviews and reviews from Ibiza

Mixcloud: Darz


1.Bicep & Hammer – Dahlia
2.Behrouz – Endless Summer
3.Catz’N Dogz – Stay (Jay Shepheard Remix)
4.Tim Green – Over The Water
5.Lancelot – As It Were
6.Maurice Aymard – Full Body Contact (Raxon Remix)
7.Howling – X Machina (Cubicolor Remix)
8.Midland – Blush
9.Gorge – Tayo
10.Luciano feat. JAW – 7direction(s) (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
11.Gardens of God –  Montana
12.Yotto – Personal Space
13.James Campbell – Faith (Vocal Mix or dub)

Related Posts